Police Directory

FOR POLICE RESPONSE
Police Emergency: 9-1-1 Crimes in Progress or Emergencies
Police non-emergency 503-655-8211 option 1 For all other police matters
Code Enforcement “Hotline” 503-479-6859
DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL:
The following contacts are for non-emergency use only. Officers may be unavailable for several days at a time due to days off, training, vacations, etc. If you need to speak with an officer right away, please call non-emergency dispatch at 503-655-8211 option 1.
Police Chief Jolley 503 557 2764 Jolley@ci.gladstone.or.us
Lieutenant Fryett 503 557 2765 Fryett@ci.gladstone.or.us
Sergeant Lawrence 503 557 2792 Lawrence@ci.gladstone.or.us
Sergeant Bell 503 557 2787 Bell@ci.gladstone.or.us
Sergeant Voss 503 557 2762 Voss@ci.gladstone.or.us
Officer Orr Orr@ci.gladstone.or.us
Officer Graves 503 557 2788 ext 4036 EGraves@ci.gladstone.or.us
Officer Gilliam 503 557 2788 ext 4000 Gilliam@ci.gladstone.or.us
Officer Herkamp 503 557 2788 ext 4001 Herkamp@ci.gladstone.or.us
Officer Hutchinson 503 557 2788 ext 4033 Hutchinson@ci.gladstone.or.us
Officer Orta 503 557 2788 ext 4074 Orta@ci.gladstone.or.us
Officer Olson 503 557 2788 ext 4007 Olson@ci.gladstone.or.us
Officer Kassab 503 557 2788 ext 4002 Kassab@ci.gladstone.or.us
Officer Okerman 503 557 2788 ext 4073 Okerman@ci.gladstone.or.us
Detective Fich 503 557 2773 Fich@ci.gladstone.or.us
Detective Maple 503 557 2796 Maple@ci.gladstone.or.us
SPECIALIZED SERVICES:
School Resource Officer 503 557 2788 ext 4002 Egraves@ci.gladstone.or.us
Property & Evidence Room 503 557 2763 Boyle@ci.gladstone.or.us
Municipal Code Enforcement 503 557 2763 Boyle@ci.gladstone.or.us
Police Records 503 557 2760 PoliceRecords@ci.gladstone.or.us
Administration 503 557 2798 Aikin@ci.gladstone.or.us